What's Up Danger

https://youtu.be/Y88LVU7MAe4

tú-yx n thrmtrs tú-yx srxq s̀ trvl tú-yx klmtrs tú hq ·t vy s̀ vz p, dnjr?

Two-thousand on thermometers Two-thousand surrounding us Travel two-thousand kilometers To hang out with us What's up, danger?

gtq ów, yé dbw s̀ mks t yt mr mrvls vz p, dnjr? dx b 'zrnjr ks :läk hä jnss yt :mät lús :läk t l n y j jz läk ǔ :läk tl bwqs ś :kn líp f v ym :gó hw vy t nó mtr h· drk ts

Gettin' old, they doubted us Makes it that more marvelous What's up, danger? Don't be a stranger Cause I like high chances that I might lose I like it all on the edge just like you I like tall buildings so I can leap off of them I go hard with it no matter how dark it is

:kd kíp yvrw blnz n mä nós :hd 'slmbr pwí vy l mä fs n· :vr ym läk 'bj v hnr l mä klys f :m kréś, :m n mä ón f :m vétq, ts n mä yrón f: s·x lésí, jz gnr mä tón

I could keep the world balanced on my nose I had a slumber party with all my foes Now I wear them like a badge of honor all my clothes If I'm crazy, I'm on my own If I'm waiting, it's on my throne If I sound lazy, just ignore my tone

vz p, dnjr?

What's up, danger?

dx b 'zrnjr vz p, dnjr? tú hxw mäls pr ·r vy 'blxfw n mm lvés s̀kq, vr w :gó rq? vz p, dnjr?

Don't be a stranger What's up, danger? Two hundred miles per hour with a blindfold on Mama always asking, Where did I go wrong? What's up, danger?

trvw tú-hxw mäls, :m nkq t ǐr dr x :dx rlí kr f x dn rq, km n vz p, dnjr? dx b 'zrnjr :läk t vn trbl brvs, :vx dr jnj :läk t vn yr's trblns n mä rplns :läk t vn :sns yqs :kx ś ǐt svmq vy crks vn yé x fíd ǐt ks :läk hä jnss yt :mät lús :läk t vn :sns yqs :kx ś ǐt svmq vy crks vn yé x fíd ǐt ks :läk hä jnss yt :mät lús :läk t l n y j jz läk ǔ, :läk tl bwqs ś :kn líp f v ym :gó hw vy t nó mtr h· drk ts

Traveled two-hundred miles, I'm knockin' at your door And I don't really care if you ain't done wrong, come on What's up, danger? Don't be a stranger I like it when trouble brews, I won't dare change I like it when there's turbulence on my airplanes I like it when I sense things I can't see yet Swimming with sharks when they ain't feed yet Cause I like high chances that I might lose I like it when I sense things I can't see yet Swimming with sharks when they ain't feed yet Cause I like high chances that I might lose I like it all on the edge just like you, I like tall buildings so I can leap off of them I go hard with it no matter how dark it is

f :m kréś, :m n mä ón f :m vétq, ts n mä yrón f: s·x léś, jz gnr mä tón ks :m lvés gn nś vn ǔ kl mä fón läk, vz p, dnjr?

If I'm crazy, I'm on my own If I'm waiting, it's on my throne If I sound lazy, just ignore my tone Cause I'm always gonna answer when you call my phone Like, what's up, danger?

kx zp mí n· :sd, :gt ǔ n· :m rt hír t ǐr dr :vx lív, :vx mzr vz p, dnjr? ǐ, vz p, dnjr? kx zp mí n·, ǐ :sd, :gt ǔ n· km n, vz p, dnjr? km n, :sd, vz p, dnjr?

Can't stop me now I said, I got you now I'm right here at your door I won't leave, I want more What's up, danger? Yeah, what's up, danger? Can't stop me now, yeah I said, I got you now Come on, what's up, danger? Come on, I said, What's up, danger?

Guide to Yash Shorthand https://yash3k.com