Sweet Thing

Van Morrison Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

https://youtu.be/JFAp3aRJ2vA

x /vl zról ymrí vé x jmp yhjs frz x /vl drnk yklr klín vtr fr tú qnj mä yrz x /cl vj yfrí bóts x yél gt hä n 'blú ócn gnz tmrós skä x /vl vk' tk n gwns l vt vy rén

And I will stroll the merry way And jump the hedges first And I will drink the clear Clean water for to quench my thirst And I shall watch the ferry boats And they'll get high On a blue ocean Against tomorrow's sky And I will walk and talk In gardens all wet with rain

svít yq, svít yq mä svít yq

Sweet thing, sweet thing My, my, my, my, my sweet thing

x /cl dräv mä jrt dn úr zz x krä ts mí, /m dänmät x /dx nó vä 'ú cl ték mí zrqlí n ǐr rms gn x /vl x rmmbr yt /ívn fw ypén n gwns l mzí' vt vy rén x /vl nvr, nvr, nvr gró ś ów gn

And I shall drive my chariot Down your streets and cry It's me, I'm dynamite And I don't know why And you shall take me strongly In your arms again And I will not remember That I even felt the pain In gardens all misty and wet with rain And I will never, never, never Grow so old again

svít yq mä svít yq

Sweet thing, sweet thing My, my, my, my, my sweet thing

x /vl rés mä hx p ny nt täm skä x k·x yzrs yts cänq n ǐr ä jz tú dg t l' x tú vxr yts jz fän x /l b zsfäd x tú ríd n btvn yläns x /vl vk' tk n gwns l vt vy rén x /vl nvr vr gró ś ów gn

And I will raise my hand up Into the night time sky And count the stars That's shining in your eye Just to dig it all and not to wonder That's just fine And I'll be satisfied Not to read in between the lines And I will walk and talk In gardens all wet with rain And I will never, ever, ever, ever Grow so old again

cgr bébí vy ǐr cmpén s̀

Sugar baby With your champagne eyes