Sway

https://youtu.be/w28ZREQe3_Q

dx zré, dx vr gó vé :cd b mj tú smw fr ys ǔ nó t gts ybtr v mí

Don't stray, don't ever go away I should be much too smart for this You know it gets the better of me

smtms, vn ǔ' :cw :fl xú n ócn v ǔ pl mí ·t n täm

Sometimes, when you and I collide I fall into an ocean of you Pull me out in time

x hír :gó lúsq mä kxról :m prktsq ǐr ném ś :kn ś t tú ǐr fés

And here I go losing my control I'm practicing your name So I can say it to your face

t dsx sím rt tú lk ǔ n y ä km tmblq ·t mä m·y

It doesn't seem right to look you in the eye Come tumbling out my mouth

xíd ts täm tl ǔ vä :ś ts nfxlí trú

Indeed it's time tell you why I say it's infinitely true

ś ǔ'l zé své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ

Say you'll stay Sway my way Yeah I need to know all about you

x yr's nó kur' nó vé tú b cr vä vyqs trx nsäd ·t, nzlq smj d·t

And there's no cure and no way to be sure Why everythings turned inside out, instilling so much doubt

t méks mí ś täw, :fíl ś nnspw mä hd s̀ btlq vy mä hw mä ljk hsbn trn pw

It makes me so tired, I feel so uninspired My head is battling with my heart My logic has been torn apart

x n· t l trns s·r km svtn vrí ftrnún

And now it all turns sour Come sweeten every afternoon

ś ǔ'l zé dx km' gó läk ǔ dú své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ ś ǔ'l zé své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ ś ǔ'l zé dx km' gó läk ǔ dú své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ

Say you'll stay Don't come and go like you do Sway my way Yeah I need to know all about you Say you'll stay Sway my way Yeah I need to know all about you Say you'll stay Don't come and go like you do Sway my way Yeah I need to know all about you

ts l bks v ǔ

It's all because of you

n· t l trns s·r km svtn vrí ftrnn ts täm tl ǔ vä :ś ts nfxlí trú

Now it all turns sour Come sweeten every afternoon It's time tell you why I say it's infinitely true

ś ǔ'l zé dx km' gó läk ǔ dú své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ ś ǔ'l zé dx km' gó läk ǔ dú své mä vé ǐ :nd tú nó l b·t ǔ

ts l bks v ǔ

Guide to Yash Shorthand https://yash3k.com