Swan Song

https://youtu.be/kO8fTk6oKQg

Dua Lipa

/ /kx lä /m skw tú ópn mä äs ks vt fä fäx nyq t l? nyq t l vt s̀ ypöx v mä lps f y' dx m'k nös? vt s̀ ypöx v dúq nyq t l? vjq t fl

I, I can't lie I'm scared to open my eyes Cause what if I find nothing at all? Nothing at all What is the point Of my lips if they don't make noise? What is the point of doing nothing at all? Watching it fall

yflkr brnq ǔ nó ytäm s̀ rnq, rnq ·t nl /sí ydämxs, dämxs br'kq d·n /vx zé kvät, /vx z' kvät ks zéq sälxs ysém s̀ däq /vx zé kvät, yflkrs brnq ló

The flicker burning You know the time is running, running out Only I see Oh, the diamonds, diamonds breaking down I won't stay quiet, I won't stay quiet Cause staying silent's the same as dying I won't stay quiet, the flicker's burning low

ys s̀ x ' ys s̀ x ' svn, svn sq ví jz gt, ví jz gt hów n tnt ys s̀ x ' ys s̀ x 'svn sq, svn sq svn däv

This is not a, this is not a Swan, swan song We just gotta, we just gotta hold on tonight This is not a, this is not a swan song, swan song Swan dive

ríl fxsí vcq tvs mék-blív, vt s̀ yrísn v dúq nyq t l? vjq t fl

Real fantasy Wishing it was make-believe, What is the reason of doing nothing at all? Watching it fall

yflkr brnq ǔ nó ytäm s̀ rnq, rnq ·t nl /ś h, ydämxs, dämxs brékq d·n /vx zé kvät, /vx zé kvät ks zéq sälxs ysém s̀ däq /vx zé kvät, yflkrs brnq ló

ys s̀ x ' ys s̀ x ' svn, svn sq

This is not a, this is not a Swan, swan song

ví jz gt, ví jz gt hów n tnt ys s̀ x ' ys s̀ x 'svn sq, svn sq svn däv ví jz gt, ví jz gt hów n tnt ys s̀ x ' ys s̀ x 'svn sq, svn sq svn däv

Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com Discussion at http://redd.it/n5dzcf