Summertime Sadness

https://youtu.be/TdrL3QxjyVw

LanaDelRey Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

ks mí hw bfr ǔ gó smwäm sdns /jz vxd ǔ tú nó yt bébí, ǔ y bz

Kiss me hard before you go Summertime sadness I just wanted you to know That baby, you the best

/gt mä w drs n tn¨ät dnsq ny drk, ny pél múnlt dn mä hr p ríl bg, bty kvín zäl

I got my red dress on tonight Dancing in the dark, in the pale moonlight Done my hair up real big, beauty queen style

OMG /fíl tny r tlfón värs bv r sslq läk 'snr hní, /m n fär, /fíl t vrívr nyq scrs mí nímr vn, tú, yrí, fr

Oh, my God, I feel it in the air Telephone wires above are sizzling like a snare Honey, I'm on fire, I feel it everywhere Nothing scares me anymore One, two, three, four

smwäm sdns /jz vxd ǔ tú nó yt bébí, ǔ y bz

Summertime sadness I just wanted you to know That baby, you the best

/gt yt smwäm, smwäm sdns smwäm sdns

I got that summertime, summertime sadness Summertime sadness

/m fílq lktrk tnät kursq d·n ykóz, góq b·t 99 gt mä bd bébí bä mä hvnlí säd /nó f/ gó mä svít yq

I'm feeling electric tonight Cruising down the coast, going about 99 Got my bad baby by my heavenly side I know if I go My, my, my, my, my sweet thing

x /vl rés mä hx p

And I will raise my hand up