Robbery

https://youtu.be/iI34LYmJ1Fs

Juice Wrld Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

mn, vt? ys ct fní /vs läk, f ys Hnnssy zrq s̀ fk, bö

Man, what? This shit funny I was like, Oof this Hennessy strong as fuck, boy

cí tów mí pt mä hw ny bg x nóbdí gts hw n· /m rnq frm hr lv, /m x fz ś /m mékq t vrs /m 'hól dfrx prsn ts 'gft' 'krs bt /cnx rvrs t /kx rvrs t

She told me put my heart in the bag And nobody gets hurt Now I'm running from her love, I'm not fast So I'm making it worse I'm a whole different person It's a gift and a curse But I cannot reverse it I can't reverse it

tvs 'gft' 'krs x n· /m drnkq tú mj, ś 'm tk vy 'slr /vók p n 'hrs cí sd, ǔ lvd mí frz vn yq mä w tów mí vs, nvr w ǐr vmn nó vn ǔr nskǐr ś /pt Gcí ny fr x /pt mä rz n s̀brg vn yq mä hw tls mí s̀, flks n 'h vrí täm yér nskǐr /m rnq frm ǔ vs ǐr lv fr ríl s̀ ǐr lv rlí trú

It was a gift and a curse And now I'm drinking too much, so I'ma talk with a slur I woke up in a hearse She said, You loved me first One thing my dad told me was, Never let your woman know when you're insecure So I put Gucci on the fur And I put my wrist on iceberg One thing my heart tells me is, Flex on a hoe every time they're insecure I'm running from you Was your love for real? Is your love really true?

cí tów mí pt mä hw ny bg x nóbdí gts hw n· /m rnq frm hr lv, /m x fz ś /m mékq t vrs n· /m dgq p 'grév, frm mä pz /m 'hól dfrx prsn ts 'gft' 'krs bt /cnx rvrs t

ǔ gév mí yrnrx /rlí hét yrnrx ǔ rlí gt mí prnd /lvés kíp 'gn r·x ǔ lvés gv mí btrfläs ǔ rlí gt mí prnd /lvés kíp 'gn r·x ǔ lvés gv mí btrfläs vn ǔ km r·x

You gave me the runaround I really hate the runaround You really got me paranoid I always keep a gun around You always give me butterflies You really got me paranoid I always keep a gun around You always give me butterflies When you come around

ǔ w mí nó lv s̀ x y nś /lv td drgs ś mäx mä mnrs /gt hä vn ǔ dx dsäd tú nś fón hóm, /nd tú fón hóm /m yróq rks t ǐr vxó, /nd tg hóm dx vn lív /jz vn b vy

You let me know love is not the answer I love to do drugs so mind my manners I get high when you don't decide to answer Phone home, I need to phone home I'm throwing rocks at your window, I need to go home I don't wanna leave I just wanna be with you

cí tów mí pt mä hw ny bg x nóbdí gts hw n· /m rnq frm hr lv, /m x fz ś /m mékq t vrs n· /m dgq p 'grév, frm mä pz /m 'hól dfrx prsn ts 'gft' 'krs bt /cnx rvrs t