Pumped Up Kicks

https://youtu.be/SDTZ7iX4vTQ

Foster the People Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

Rbws gt 'kvk hx híl lk r·x yrúm hí vx tl ǔ hs pln hís gt 'rów sgw hqq ·t hs m·y, hís 'k·bö kd

Robert's got a quick hand He'll look around the room he won't tell you his plan He's got a rolled cigarette Hanging out his mouth, he's a cowboy kid

hí f·x 'sks ctr gn n hs ws klz, n 'bks v fn yqs x dx ívn nó vt bt hs kmq f u i hs bt hs kmq f u

Yeah, he found a six shooter gun In his dad's closet, in a box of fun things And I don't even know what But he's coming for you, yeah, he's coming for you

l y yr kds vyy pmpd p kcks ǔ btr rn, btr rn, ·trn mä gn l y yr kds vyy pmpd p kcks ǔ btr rn, btr rn fzr yn mä bw

All the other kids with the pumped up kicks You better run, better run, outrun my gun All the other kids with the pumped up kicks You better run, better run faster than my bullet

wí vrks 'lq dé x hís brqq mí 'srpräs ks dnrs ny kjn' ts pkt n s̀

Daddy works a long day And he's bringing me a surprise Cause dinner's in the kitchen and it's packed in ice

v véw fr 'lq täm yslt v mä hx s̀ n· 'kvk pl trgr /rísn vy mä sgw ǔ mz hv lz ǐr vts

I've waited for a long time Yeah, the slight of my hand is now a quick pull trigger I reason with my cigarette You must have lost your wits, yeah

l y yr kds vyy pmpd p kcks ǔ btr rn, btr rn, ·trn mä gn l y yr kds vyy pmpd p kcks ǔ btr rn, btr rn fzr yn mä bw