Paper Planes

https://youtu.be/ewRjZoRtu0Y

testing out some suggest vowel swaps ; for i / for ei ' for ai

/fl/ l/k p'pr, gt h/ l/k pl'ns f kj m; t ybwr /gt vss n m/ n'm f km r·x hr, /m'k ym l d' /gt vn dn n 'skx fu v't

I fly like paper, get high like planes If you catch me at the border I got visas in my name If you come around here, I make them all day I get one done in a second if you wait

/fl/ l/k p'pr, gt h/ l/k pl'ns f kj m; t ybwr /gt vss n m/ n'm f km r·x h;r, /m'k ym l d' /gt vn dn n 'skx f v't

vr; zp /gt tú /m klkq yt g'm vrvns 'vnr, v'r m'kq ·r f'm Bón f'd hzlr m'kq m/ n'm

Every stop I get to I'm clocking that game Everyone's a winner, we're making our fame Bona fide hustler making my name_

x t'k ǐr mn; p/w skls' bóns zks' zóns' v;d' bqs l;yl pösn fry szm

And take your money Pirate skulls and bones Sticks and stones and weed and bongs Lethal poison for the system

rnq vn v; ht ym l;yl pösn fry szm nó vn ny krnr hs svgr l/k s̀ ht m; n m/ brnr pr;p'd v/rls lw; góq hl, jz pmpq yt gs

Running when we hit them Lethal poison for the system No one on the corner has swagger like us Hit me on my burner prepaid wireless Already going hell, just pumping that gas

yw vrw dmkrś ǐ, /gt mzr rkws yn yKGB. ś nó fn; bsns r ǔ w; l?

Third world democracy Yeah, I got more records than the KGB. So, uh, no funny business Are you ready all?

Guide to Yash Shorthand http://yash3k.com