No Rain

https://youtu.be/3qVPNONdF58

Blind Mellon Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

l /kn ś s̀ yt mä läf s̀ pwí plén /läk vjq ypwls gyr rén x l /kn dú s̀ jz pr sm tí fr tú x spík mä pöx v vǔ bt ts x sén ts x sén

All I can say is that my life is pretty plain I like watching the puddles gather rain And all I can do Is just pour some tea for two And speak my point of view But it's not sane It's not sane

/l lvés b yr vn ǔ vék ǔ nó 'd läk tú kíp mä jíks drä w ś zé vy mí' /l hv t méd

I'll always be there when you wake You know I'd like to keep my cheeks dry toda So stay with me and I'll have it made

x dx xrzx vä /slíp l dé x /zw tú kmplén yt yrs nó rén x l /kn dú s̀ w 'bk tú zé vék

And I don't understand why I sleep all day And I start to complain that there's no rain And all I can do is read a book to stay awake

l /kn ś s̀ yt mä läf s̀ pwí plén /läk vjq ypwls gyr rén x l /kn dú s̀ jz pr sm tí fr tú bt ts x sén ts x sén

/jz vx smvn tú ś tú mí /l lvés b yr vn ǔ vék ǔ nó 'd läk tú kíp mä jíks drä w ś zé vy mí' /l hv t méd

ǔ nó ví'r rlí gn rlí gn hv t méd ǔ nó ví'l hv t méd