I Try

https://youtu.be/WEQ0l_m3Xm0

g'ms, j'njs' frs vn vl y' gó frm h;r vn vl y' zp? /bl;v yt f't hs bw s̀ h;r x v; cd b tgyr b'b bt v;'r x

Games, changes and fears When will they go from here When will they stop? I believe that fate has brought us here And we should be together babe But we're not

/pl' t f, bt /m drmq v ǔ x /l k;p m/ kl bt /m fxq

I play it off, but I'm dreaming of you And I'll keep my cool, but I'm fiendin'

/tr/ tú ś gdb/' /jók tr/ tú vk v'' /zmbl yó /tr/ tú h/d t, ts klr m/ vrw crmbls vn ǔ r x nr

I try to say goodbye and I choke Try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it, it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near

bt /m jz 'prsnr v ǐr lv x /m' s;m l rt' sm/l vn ǔ l;v bt m/ sm/ls r jz 'frx jz 'frx, h'

_ But I'm just a prisoner of your love And I may seem all right and smile when you leave But my smiles are just a front Just a front, hey_

/pl' t f, bt /m drmq v ǔ x /l k;p m/ kl bt /m fxq

/tr/ tú ś gdb/' /jók tr/ tú vk v'' /zmbl yó /tr/ tú h/d t, ts klr m/ vrw crmbls vn ǔ r x nr

h;r s̀ m/ knfcn m' /b ǐr pscn? bö, /nd ǐr tj ǐr lv, kss' sj vy l m/ m/t /tr/ bt ys /kx dn/

Here is my confession May I be your possession? Boy, I need your touch Your love, kisses and such With all my might I try But this I can't deny

/pl' t f, bt /m drmq v ǔ (bt /m drmq v ǔ b'b) x :l k;p m/ kúl, bt /m fxq

/tr/ tú ś gdb/' /jók tr/ tú vk v'' /zmbl yó /tr/ tú h/d t, ts klr m/ vrw crmbls vn ǔ r x nr

I try to say goodbye and I choke Try to walk away and I stumble Though I try to hide it, it's clear My world crumbles when you are not near

Guide to Yash Shorthand http://yash3k.com