I Love You 3000

https://youtu.be/cPkE0IbDVs4

Steph Poetri Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

bébí, ték mä hx /vx ǔ tú b mä hsbx ks ǔr mä ärn mn x /lv ǔ 3000 bébí, ték 'jns ks /vx ys tú b smyq zrt ·t f 'hlívd múví

Baby, take my hand I want you to be my husband Cause you're my Iron Man And I love you 3000 Baby, take a chance Cause I want this to be something Straight out of a Hollywood movie

/ś ǔ zxq yr n ǐr hlk trvr x l /kn ynk s̀ vr s̀ yrq ks /nó ǔ vnt s̀k skw ymómx vl ps /kn sí t n ǐr äs

I see you standing there In your Hulk outerwear And all I can think Is where is the ring Cause I know you wanna ask Scared the moment will pass I can see it in your eyes

x l mä frxs yé tl mí yé ś ǔ plnq tgt n vn ní bt /vx t tú b ·t fy blú ś mék cr /v nó klús

And all my friends they tell me they see You planning to get on one knee But I want it to be out of the blue So make sure I have no clues

bébí, ték mä hx /vx ǔ tú b mä hsbx ks ǔ'r mä ärn mn x /lv ǔ 3000 bébí, ték 'jns ks /vx ys tú b smyq zrt ·t f 'hlívd múví

Baby, take my hand I want you to be my husband Cause you're my Iron Man And I love you 3000 Baby, take a chance Cause I want this to be something Straight out of a Hollywood movie

n· vír hvq dnr x bébí ǔ'r mä vnr /ś yvé ǔ smäl ǔr ynkq b·t y äl ǔ ríj n ǐr pkt mócn nlkq x bfr ǔ kd s̀k ǔ ríj n ǐr pkt mócn nlckq x bfr ǔ kd s̀k /nś tú fz

Now we're having dinner And baby you're my winner I see the way you smile You're thinking about the aisle You reach in your pocket Emotion unlocking And before you could ask You reach in your pocket Emotion unlocking And before you could ask I answer too fast

x l mä frxs yé tl mí yé sí ǔ plnq tgt n vn ní ś n· /kx zp ynkq b·t ǔ /fgǐw ·t l yklús ś n· /s̀k

And all my friends they tell me they see You planing to get on one knee So now I can't stop thinking about you I figured out all the clues So now I ask

bébí, ték mä hx /vx ǔ tú b mä hsbx ks ǔr mä ärn mn x /lv ǔ 3000 bébí, ték 'jns ks /vx ys tú b smyq zrt ·t f 'hlívd múví

nó splrs plís

No spoilers please

bébí, ték mä hx /vx ǔ tú b mä hsbx ks ǔr mä ärn mn x /lv ǔ 3000 bébí, ték 'jns ks /vx ys tú b smyq zrt ·t f 'hlívd múví, bébí

nó splrs plís x /lv ǔ 3000