Home

https://youtu.be/DHEOF_rcND8

Home

lbm, rknss /dú lv mä m' p x yt vé yt /dú lv ǔ

Alabama, Arkansas I do love my ma and pa Not that way that I do love you

vl, hólí mly, mí h mä ǔ'r y pl v mä ä grl, 'v nvr lvd vn läk ǔ

Well, holy moly, me oh my You're the apple of my eye Girl, I've never loved one like you

/skrím t y xhqnss yr x nyq yt /nd

I scream it to the nothingness There ain't nothing that I need

vl, ht' hví, pmpkn pä jkw kxí, jíss kräz x nyq plís mí mryn ǔ

Well, hot and heavy, pumpkin pie Chocolate candy, Jesus Christ Ain't nothing please me more than you

hóm s̀ vrvr /m vy hóm, w mí km hóm hóm s̀ vrvr /m vy

Home is wherever I'm with you Home, let me come home Home is wherever I'm with you

/l fló ǔ ny prk yrú yjqgl, yrú ydrk

I'll follow you into the park Through the jungle, through the dark

Mts' bts' vtrfls lyvys' pé fón kls 'v bn vrívr vy

Moats and boats and waterfalls Alleyways and pay phone calls I've been everywhere with you

yts trú, lf xl ví ynk ví'l dä Brft n 'smr nt nvr kd b svtr yn vy

That's true, laugh until we think we'll die Barefoot on a summer night Never could be sweeter than with you

x ny zrts ǔ rn frí läk ts ónlí ǔ' mí ǔ'r smyq tú ś

And in the streets you run free Like it's only you and me You're something to see

hóm, w mí km hóm hóm s̀ vrvr /m vy hóm, w mí km hóm hóm s̀ vrvr /m vy vr r ǔ? hóm, w mí km hóm hóm s̀ vrvr /m vy

Home, let me come home Home is wherever I'm with you Home, let me come home Home is wherever I'm with you Where are you? Home, let me come home Home is wherever I'm with you

Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com