Hello

https://youtu.be/kK42LZqO0wA?t=10

:kd zk r·x' gt lq vy hló t dsx rlí mín yt :m xú ǔ hló

I could stick around and get along with you Hello It doesn't really mean that I'm into you Hello

ǔ'r lrt bt :m hír, drlq, tú njö ypwí dx gt tú ksäw ks yt's l ǔ gt frm mí ǐ :ynk ǔ'r kǔt bt :rlí ǔ cd nó :jz kém tú ś hló

You're alright but I'm here, darling, to enjoy the party Don't get too excited cause that's all you get from me Yeah I think you're cute but I really you should know I just came to say hello

:m x ykx grl hú'd gt msd p vy 'm w ǔ trä tú knvns mí tú

I'm not the kinda girl who'd get messed up with you I'ma let you try to convince me to

ts lrt :m gtq dsí jz njö ypwí ts ok vy mí f dx hv yt mj tú ś kx läk ys gém bt yr's smyq ǔ cd nó :jz kém tú ś hló

It's alright I'm getting dizzy just enjoy the party It's OK with me if you don't have that much to say Kinda like this game but there's something you should know I just came to say hello

:kd zk r·x' gt lq vy t dsx rlí mín yt :m xú ǔ

I could stick around and get along with you It doesn't really mean that I'm into you

ǔ'r lrt bt :m hír, drlq, tú njö ypwí

You're alright but I'm here, darling, to enjoy the party

:m x ykx grl hú'd gt msd p vy äm w ǔ trä tú knvns mí tú

I'm not the kinda girl who'd get messed up with you I'ma let you try to convince me to

ts lrt, :m gtq dś, jz njö ypwí ts ok vy mí f dx hv yt mj tú ś kx läk ys gém bt yr's smyq ǔ cd nó :jz kém tú ś hló

Guide to Yash Shorthand https://yash3k.com