Freedom (Django Unchained)

https://youtu.be/xdOykEJSXIg

Django

fw läk yvét fy vrw vs n mä cówrs bt cd /brék r ww' yn wrn fésq yfr yty trúy, /dskvr nó tlq h·, l yís vl vrk ·t bt 'v km tú fr tg bk n·

Felt like the weight of the world was on my shoulders But should I break or retreat and then return Facing the fear that the truth, I discover No telling how, all these will work out But I've come to far to go back now

/m lkq fr frdm lkq fr frdm vl /m lkq fr frdm, /m lkq fr frdm x tú fäx t, mé ték vríyq /v

I am looking for freedom Looking for freedom Well I'm looking for freedom, I'm looking for freedom And to find it, may take everything I have

/nó l tú vl t dx km íś yjns fy vrw yé sím tú múvq tät /trä tú vk r·x f /m zmblq ś km hír yrs gt tú b 'vnq n mä bóns

I know all too well it don't come easy The chains of the world they seem to moving tight I try to walk around if I'm stumbling so come here There's got to be a winning in my bones

/m lkq fr frdm, lkq fr frdm x tú fäx t, kz mí vríyq /v vl /m lkq fr frdm, x tú fäx t, mé ték vríyq /v

x gvq p yrs lvés bn hw, ś hw bt f/ dú yynks ls yvé /vx gt fr

Not giving up there's always been hard, so hard But if I do the thanks lase the way I won't get far

läf hsx bn vrí käx tú mí ltlí bt /spós ts 'pc frm múvq n n täm ysns góq tú cän n mí näslí sdn tls mí ks yqs r kmq x /éx góq tú x blív

Life hasn't been very kind to me lately But I suppose it's a push from moving on In time the sun's going to shine on me nicely Sudden tells me cause things are coming And I ain't going to not believe

/m lkq fr frdm, lkq fr frdm x tú fäx t, kz mí vríyq /v vl /m lkq fr frdm, /m lkq fr frdm x tú fäx t, mé ték vríyq /v

/m lkq fr frdm x tú fäx t, mé ték vríyq /v

Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com