Freedom (Beyoncé)

https://youtu.be/ZDyqv5AJChk

Beyonce

träq tú rén, träq tú rén ny yxr tl yzrm /m nú /m 'vl, km' mrj ny rgǐlr péxq vät flgs blú lw frgv mí, 'v bn rnq rnq bläx n trúy /m rén, /m rén n ys btr lv tl ysvít /m nú mé ylz vn brn xú flms

Trying to rain, trying to rain on the thunder Tell the storm I'm new I'm a wall, come and march on the regular Painting white flags blue Lord forgive me, I've been running Running blind in truth I'ma rain, I'ma rain on this bitter love Tell the sweet I'm new May the last one burn into flames

frdm frdm /kx múv frdm, kt mí lús sqq, frdm vr r ǔ? ks /nd frdm, tú /brék jns l bä mäslf vx w mä frdm w n hl

Freedom Freedom I can't move Freedom, cut me loose Singing, freedom Where are you? Cause I need freedom, too I break chains all by myself Won't let my freedom rot in hell

/m kíp rnq /m vd, /m vév yrú yvtrs tl yw, dx múv /m rt, /m rt yrú ǐr bwrs kl mí bwprf lw frgv mí, 'v bn rnq rnq bläx n trúy /m vd, /m vév yrú ǐr clv lv tl ydíp /m nú /m tlq yís trs, gó' fl vé, fl vé mé ylz vn brn xú flms

I'ma keep running I'ma wade, I'ma wave through the waters Tell the tide, Don't move I'ma riot, I'ma riot through your borders Call me bulletproof Lord forgive me, I've been running Running blind in truth I'ma wade, I'ma wave through your shallow love Tell the deep I'm new I'm telling these tears, go and fall away, fall away May the last one burn into flames

frdm frdm /kx múv frdm, kt mí lús sqq, frdm frdm vr r ǔ? sqq, frdm frdm vr r ǔ? ks /nd frdm, tú /brék jns l bä mäslf vx w mä frdm w n hl /m kíp rnq ks 'vnr dx kvt n ymslvs

tn hél Mrys, /mdtt fr prkts jnl nän nús tl mí /m múvq bkvws ét blcks lft, dy s̀ r·x ykrnr svn mswq zétmxs b·t mä prsn sks hdlghts vvq n mä drkcn fäv- s̀kq mí vts n mä pscn ǐ /kíp rnq, jmp n y qdcts fär hydrxs' hzws smók lrms ny bk f s̀ bt mm dx krä fr mí, rd fr mí trä fr mí, läv fr mí bríy fr mí, sq fr mí nzlí gdq mí /kd b mryn /gt tú b zól frm mí, ld tú mí, nécn hypcrsy kód n mí, dräv n mí vkd, mä spw nspäw mí läk ǐ, ópn crrctnl gts n här dsw ǐ, ópn ·r mäx s̀ ví kz vé pprssn ǐ, ópn yzrts' vj ·r blífs x vn yé crv mä ném nsäd ycncw /pré t frvr ws

Ten Hail Marys, I meditate for practice Channel nine news tell me I'm moving backwards Eight blocks left, death is around the corner Seven misleading statements about my persona Six headlights waving in my direction Five-o asking me what's in my possession Yeah I keep running, jump in the aqueducts Fire hydrants and hazardous Smoke alarms on the back of us But mama don't cry for me, ride for me Try for me, live for me Breathe for me, sing for me Honestly guiding me I could be more than I got to be Stole from me, lied to me, nation hypocrisy Code on me, drive on me Wicked, my spirit inspired me Like yeah, open correctional gates in higher desert Yeah, open our mind as we cast away oppression Yeah, open the streets and watch our beliefs And when they carve my name inside the concrete I pray it forever reads

frdm frdm /kx múv frdm, kt mí lús Sqq, frdm! frdm! vr r ǔ? ks /nd frdm, tú /brék jns l bä mäslf vx w mä frdm w n hl hé! 'm kíp rnq ks 'vnr dx kvt n ymslvs

vt ǔ vx frm mí? s̀ t trúy ǔ sík? fyr, kn ǔ hír mí? vt ǔ vx frm mí? s̀ t trúy ǔ sík? fyr, kn ǔ hír mí? hír mí ·t

What you want from me? Is it truth you seek? Father, can you hear me? What you want from me? Is it truth you seek? Father, can you hear me? Hear me out

/hd mä ps' dvns bt /lvés fäx y nr zrnky tú pl mäslf p /vs srvd lmns, bt /méd lmnd

I had my ups and downs But I always find the inner strength to pull myself up I was served lemons, but I made lemonade

Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com