Blinding Lights

https://youtu.be/fHI8X4OXluQ

Weekend Guide to Yash Shorthand at http://yash3k.com

v bn träq tú kl 'v bn n mä ón fr lq nf méb ǔ kn có mí h· tú lv, mb

I've been trying to call I've been on my own for long enough Maybe you can show me how to love, maybe

/m góq yrú vydrvls ǔ dx ívn hv w tú mj ǔ kn trn mí n vy jz 'tj, bébí

I'm going through withdrawals You don't even have to do too much You can turn me on with just a touch, baby

sn zís ków' mptí nó vns r·x tú jj mí /kx ś klrlí vn ǔr gn

Sin City's cold and empty No one's around to judge me I can't see clearly when you're gone

x /sd /m blxd by lts nó, /kx slíp xl /fíl ǐr tj /sd, /m drvnq ny nt

And I said I'm blinded by the lights No, I can't sleep until I feel your touch I said, I'm drowning in the night

/m rnq ·t v täm ks /kn ś ysn lt p yskä ś /ht yrd n óvwräv, bébí

I'm running out of time Cause I can see the sun light up the sky So I hit the road in overdrive, baby

yzís ków' mptí /kx ś klrlí vn ǔ'r gn

The city's cold and empty I can't see clearly when you're gone

x /sd, /m blxd by lts nó, /kx slíp xl /fíl ǐr tj /sd, /m drvnq ny nt h, vn /m läk ys, ǔ'r y vn /trz /m jz vkq bä tú w ǔ nó /kd nvr ś t ny fón vl nvr w ǔ gó ys täm /sd, /m blxd by lts nó, /kx slíp xl /fíl ǐr tj